Three Trustees comprising of prominent Malaysian citizens, having no connection with the Society nor its founder members are appointed by the EC for a two-year term of office form the “Board of Trustee” of MySOMOI. The Board of Trustee is the MySOMOI “Property Administrator” according to the MySOMOI constitution Clause # 12.

Board of Trustee 2018-2020

Noor Azlin UMNoor Azlin Binti Yahya
Faculty of Dentistry
Universiti Malaya

Rajesh Ramasamy UPMRajesh Ramasamy
Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences
Universiti Putra Malaysia